Teacher Sarah Blog

towards electronic learning.

General Questions 11/06/2009

Filed under: Education — سارة الهويمل @ 10:37 am

General Questions

  • 1-  What are the map kinds ? They are world , city , road , houses and street maps .
  • 2- What does the map key tell you ? It tells us the meaning of the symbols on the map .
  • 3- What does the compass tell you ? It tells us the directions .
  • 4- What are the main directions ? They are north , south , east and west .
  • 5- Who was your friend ? My first friend was Nadiah .
  • 6- Where did you meet your first friend ? I met her at the elementary school .
  • 7- What was she like ? She was shy.
  • 8- Why were you absent yesterday ? I was ill .
  • 9- Give an advice : ( I have a cough ) ? You should drink hot tea ….
  •  10 –. Which do you prefer : travelling abroad or travelling in your country ?
  •    I prefer travelling abroad because it is interesting .
  • 11- Give two  advantages of travelling in your country ?
  •     It is less expensive – people are friendly – food is better and tastier.
  • 12 – How tall are you ? I am 155 centimeters tall .
  • 13 – What is the biggest animal ? The blue whale is the biggest animal .
  • 14 – What is the fastest animal ? The fastest animal is the cheetah .
  • 15 – How do you read Qura’an ? I read Qura’an carefully .
  • 16 – How do you speak English ? I read English fluently
  •                     17 – How do you behave ? I behave politely .  
  •  18 – How do you do your homework ?   I do my homework regularly.
  • 19 – Where is the highest fountain ? The highest fountain is in Jeddah .
  •  

20 

 

One Response to “General Questions”

  1. D.HanoOof saaD..


Leave a Reply

